Holiday Hours

Please note on Fridays preceding a Monday holiday closing, the office closes at 4:00 p.m. instead of 5:30 p.m.

The office will be closed on the following dates:

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17, 2022
Good Friday (1/2 day)
Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth
Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve Holiday
Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas Day Holiday
Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Eve Holiday
Friday, December 30, 2022
New Year's Day Holiday
Monday, January 2, 2023

Woodford County Clerk

Sandra V. Jones

103 South Main Street, Suite 120
Versailles, KY 40383

CONTACT US

Office: (859) 873-3421
Fax: 859-873-6985
Email: [email protected]

OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Thursday: 8:00-4:00
Friday: 8:00-5:30

Holiday Closures

Open records policy & request form

Skip to content